Management

General Manager – Shawn Mahoney – shawn@terreyhillsgolf.com.au

Course Superintendent – Gareth Hammond – gareth@terreyhillsgolf.com.au

Golf Operations Manager – Glenn W Knott – glenn@terreyhillsgolf.com.au

Finance Manager – Terry Dunne – terry@terreyhillsgolf.com.au

Food and Beverage Manager – Salvatore Barbera – salvatore@terreyhillsgolf.com.au

Executive Chef – Brian Clark – chef@terreyhillsgolf.com.au